Whole 30 Week One Meal Plan

So Sunday is day 1 of my Whole 30. I’m using the next 2 days to get meal prepping done. Since I work 12 hour shifts, the crockpot is my friend on days I work. A sneak peak for my first week…right now I just have my dinners planned. Most of my lunches will be leftovers. I’m planning on a sweet potato breakfast casserole for the week. 

Sunday: White Chicken Chili

Monday: Crockpot meatballs and spaghetti squash 

Tuesday: Slow cooker jambalaya (this is for my husband and step son. The recipe calls for Paleo Andouille sausage that I plan on omitting for my portion).

Wednesday: Sweet potato enchiladas 

Thursday: Creamy Artichoke Chicken with sweet potato fries. 
How is your week shaping up? 

Leave a Reply

